Am I Really Doing This Again?

So I’ve had lame attempts at establishing web based journals, and I haven’t done much better with them than I have with tangible notebook style diaries, but here I go, making another stab at it.  Stab, whee.

That picture in the header is my Princess Winnifred when she was a baby, apparently offering herself up as a sacrifice to The Great Allmommy, also knows as NeNe. That was on 2011, and since then, Winnie has grown to appoint herself as my personal service dog.  She pokes at me when she thinks it’s time for me to check my blood sugars and take my meds.  She even fusses at me if I don’t get up and go to the bathroom as soon as I need to.  Winnie, and all of her family, a total of seven brothers and sisters as well as both parents, are Chiweenies, a mix of Miniature Dachshunds and Chihuahua. Personally I like the name Dachshuahua, but I was not consulted on this.

Leave a Reply

